Feedback
no image avaliable

 

Director
Name Phone/Fax No. E-mail ID
Dr. Dimple Kasana Ph. No.01792-272114
Fax No. 01792-272016
director-crik-hp@gov.in
 

 

Technical Staff

Name Designation Phone/Fax No. E-mail ID
Dr. Santosh Kutty Sr. CMO (SAG) 01792-273382 santosh.kutty@gov.in
Dr. Smt. Sourabh Sharma Consultant 01792-273381 sharma.sourabh@gov.in
Dr. Mahesh Waghmare Specialist Grade I 01792-273382 mahesh.waghmare@gov.in
Dr. Yashwant Kumar Assistant Director (NM) 01792-272193 yasht.kumar@gov.in
Dr. Subhadip Mahapatra Assistant Director (NM) 01792-273278 s.mahapatra@gov.in
Dr. Ablesh Gautam Assistant Director (NM) 01792-273245 ablesh.vetcri@gov.in
Dr. Romica Latawa Assistant Director (NM) 01792-273115 latawa.r@gov.in
Dr. Sanjay Tukaram Chavan Assistant Director (NM) 01792-273239 sanjayt.chavan@gov.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Deputy Assistant Director(NM) (S-II) 01792-272591 rajesh.kr13@gov.in
Dr. Rudra Prasad Roy Deputy Assistant Director(NM) (S-II) 01792-272364 r.rudra85@gov.in
Dr. Suchita Srivastava Deputy Assistant Director(NM) (S-II) 01792-273115 s.suchita@gov.in
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Deputy Assistant Director(NM) 01792-273245 kmr.sanjeev28@gov.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Gauri Deputy Assistant Director(NM) 01792-273118 gauri.ak@gov.in
Sh. Fagulal Vishnu Kumbhare Deputy Assistant Director(NM) 01792-272591 kumbhare.flv@gov.in
Sh. Gajanan Ganga Ram Naranje Deputy Assistant Director(NM) 01792-273278 naranje.ggr@gov.in
Dr. Ramkaran Medical Officer 01792-273209
ram.karancri@gov.in
Dr. Vikas Manda Medical Officer 01792-273209
vikas48.manda@gov.in

 

Administrative Staff

Dr. Yashwant Kumar Assistant Director (NM) & HOD(PBA) 01792-272193 yasht.kumar@gov.in
Sh. Inderjit Singh Accounts Officer 01792-272359 inderjit.singh68@gov.in
Sh. Uttam Singh Stores Officer 01792-272995 singh.uttam28@gov.in
Sh. Atul Kumar Administrative Officer (Officiating) 01792-273189 atul.kmr@gov.in

Rajbhasha Staff

Sh. Bimal Kumar Sharma Assistant Director (Rajbhasha) 01792-273299 sharma.bkumar@gov.in

 

Library Staff

Sh. Gajanan Ganga Ram Naranje Deputy Assistant Director(NM)/Officer-In Charge, Library 01792-272562 naranje.ggr@gov.in